Members Web Sites

 

Lisa Aikenhead www.lisaaikenheadphotography.com
Selma Alallaq https://www.facebook.com/SelmaAlAllaq/timeline
Sandy Allie http://sandyalliesculpture.com/
Michelle Andres www.michelleandres.com
Marbo Barnard http://www.marbosart.com/
Maliheh Bartolome http://malihehartwork.com
Richard Bieniek www.rickbieniekphotography.com
Maria Billings www.mariabillings.com
L. Ray Bingham http://lraybingham.com/
Jay Bishop http://www.jaybishopfineart.com
Barbara Bos http://barbarabosart.artspan.com
Jenny Briggs www.jennybriggs.com
Victoria Brooks  http://vbrooks.com
Frayda Bruton http://fraydabrutonlaw.com
Ann Marie Campbell www.annmariecampbell.com
Yuko Carson http://yukosartstudio.com
Ed Chaney http://edchaneyart.com
Michael Corlew https://michaelcorlew.com
Gretchen Davis http://www.gadfineart.com/
Beverly Dejarnett http://sacfinearts.org/dejarnett/index.html
Sandy Delehanty www.sandydelehanty.com
Marie Dixon http://www.enutshells.com/marie-dixon-art/
Aurora Dominguez www.watercolorcat.com
Lynne Edwards www.reflectionsbylynne.com
Rhonda Egan http://www.rhondaegan.com
Katie Fleming      http://kwfleming.blogspot.com
Tersa Steinbach Garcia http://www.tsteinbachgarciaart.com
Marianne Gonzales www.artbymarianne.com
Christopher Grimes www.grimesplanet.faso.com
Eden Halbert www.sierralunaphoto.com
Sunni Hamillton www.13dandelions.blogspot.com
Bruce Hancock http://brucehancockart.com
George & Mary Hargrave https://www.etsy.com/shop/maryclaires/
Deb  Heart www.heartswoods.com
Randy Honerlah www.honerlahfineart.com
E. Kaino Hopper www.ekaino.com
Rebecca Jaggers www.rebeccajaggers.com
James Johnson www.jrjart.com
Linda Clark Johnson www.lindaclarkjohnson.com
Gail Jones www.gajphoto.zenfolio.com
Rita Kauffman www.ritakauffmanfineart.com
Barbara Kempe www.barbarakempewatercolors.com
Karen Keys www.karenkeysart.com
Azita Khoramroudi www.theartofazita.tumbler.com
Judy Knott www.knottjustart.com
Marj Koerber http://www.elarrick.net/makartview/#home
Diana Licon www.Dlicon.fineartstudioonline.com/
Jan Lightfoot www.janlightfoot.com
David Masche www.demasche.zenfolio.com
Dianne Mattar www.DMATTAR.com
Terry Burke Maxwell www.earthpatchpress.com
Mary Mendlein https://www.facebook.com/sunburstclayandglass
Bob Miller www.bobmillerdesign.com
Jan Miller http://jymillerfineart.com/
Roy Moffatt http://www.roymoffattart.com
Phawnda Moore https://www.facebook.com/calligraphyanddesignbyphawnda/
Soroush Mostafanejad www.soroushphotocreations.com
John Nichols http://www.johnnicholsartworks.com/
Kathleen  Noble www.shinypennyshop.etsy.com
Patti Osborne www.patriciaosborne.com
Gail Parris www.gailparrisphotography.com
David Peterson http://www.aquarellist.com
Margaret Pollan          www.margaretpollan.com
Glenn Rainer www.glennrainer.com
Anthony Rogone www.rogonewatercolors.com
Ann Saibeni www.annsaibeniart.com
Noel Sandino www.noelsandino.com
Barbara Schneider www.b2artful.wix.com/beschneider/
Teresa Sealock www.coastalcoppercreations.com
Gloria Vernon Sierra Pastel Society www.sierrapastelsociety.net
Lynn Slade www.lsladeart.com
Rose Sloan www.rosesloanart.com
Tim Sloan www.timsloanart.com
William Sloan www.granpabillsart.com
Myra Steward www.myrasteward.com
Olesya Sytnyk www.olesyas-art.com
Diane Tharp www.dianetharpwatercolors.com
Kandi Thompson www.cthompson-art.com
Sandra Torguson www.sandrasmixedbag.blogspot.com
Linda Abbott Trapp http://www.lindaabbotttrapp.com
Tom Tuduc www.iyawkis.com
Richard Turner www.rturnerphotography.com
Steve Walters www.stevewaltersstudio.com
Mary Wang-Steele http://wangsteele.blogspot.com
Barbara Wheeler http://www.glasshousecreations.net/
Joann Wilson http://jclindelof.weebly.com
Ralph Wilson http://www.ralphwilson.com/watercolor/
Carol Wittich http://cjesartfiberprinting.com
Diane Wood www.shenwood.com
Teferi Wubte http://tmsignandfineart.com/works/

 


Sacramento Fine Arts Center, Inc.,
5330B Gibbons Drive, Carmichael, CA 95608
916-971-3713
Hours Open 11 AM to 3 PM Wed. thru Sat.
Tuesdays 11 AM 7 PM
.